Price Industries offers almost monthly engineer focused webinars and the opportunity to earn 1 professional development hour (PDH) credit. Below are the upcoming webinars for the new year. Price Industries also keeps their past webinars on their website. A great way to learn more and earn credit.

  • Mixed Air Distribution Performance & Selections 101
    Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT)
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT)
  • Decoupled Sensible Cooling Systems
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT)
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT)
  • Series & Parallel Fan Powered Terminal Units
    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT)
    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT)
  • HVAC Acoustics & Solutions
    Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT)
    Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT)
  • Integrated Architectural Systems
    Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT)
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT)
  • Comfort & System Design with VAV Diffusers
    Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT)
    Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT)
Previous Post
THERMADUCT – InspiralR & FLOVAL
Next Post
AHR EXPO 2020
Menu